Available Dates - Son Bou Apartments, Son Bou Gardens MENORCA - Book Now 2018 - 2019

homepage uhren clock for blog
BOOK NOW 2019 / 2020
Go to content

Available Dates

  See Below for Holiday
   Availability
    
2019 / 2020
It is Advised that you Book Early to reserve your Holiday Date(s)
We also have competitive rates for Luxury Villa and
Car Hire.
For BOOKINGS please email :-
enquiry@sonbouapartments.com
If your booking is urgent.
Please Tel: 0117 9490760     
Mon—Sun (9-30am - 7pm)

                            
   

                                        Please see below for Prices/Availibility 2019 / 2020
All quoted prices include a professionally cleaned Apartment on your arrival, which includes fresh bed linen and towels,
(tea towels not supplied). Should you require any of the following additional services please ask at time of booking:- Essentials pack (Groceries) ready for you in the Apartment on arrival add Basic Food Pack (£25) or Special Food pack (£35), see bottom of Booking Form page for details. We offer a Professional maid clean, Clean towels and Bed linen halfway through your stay if required (please ask or see booking form for details)

PLease Note: We do supply Bath and hand Towels. We do not supply: Beach Towels or Tea towels.

Wi-Fi Internet access extra £15 per week or £30 per two week stay (see booking form). Air Conditioning throughout the Apartment is available via 1 euro / 2 euro slot meter.
Please pre-book your additional products /services early as these may be difficult to organise at short notice.
Booking:
A deposit of £50.00 (per week reserved) is required if booking the apartment before 30th September for the following year (non-refundable). On October 1st, half of the total booking cost is required minus deposit if already paid, the balance is due 10 weeks prior to your departure date.  A holding fee of £100.00 per booking is required (refunded) once the apartment has been checked on departure for any damage or missing items.

    Prices/Availability 2019 (Prices are Per Week booked not Per Person)

Start Date

End Date

No of Nights

Price

Year

Friday 26th April

Friday 3rd May

7 Nights

£495.00

2019

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May

7 Nights
£495.00
2019
Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2019

Friday 17th May
Friday 24th May

7 Nights

£565.00

2019

Friday 24th May
Friday 31st May
7 Nights
£765.00

2019 Whitsun Week

Friday 31st May
Friday 7th June
7 Nights
£765.00
2019
Friday 7th June
Friday 14th June

7 Nights

£765.00

2019

Friday 14th June
Friday 21st June

7 Nights

£765.00

2019

Friday 21st June
Friday 28th June

7 Nights

£765.00

2019

Friday 28th June
Friday 5th July

7 Nights

£865.00

2019

Friday 5th July
Friday 12th July
7 Nights
£885.00
2019
Friday 12th July
Friday 19th July

7 Nights

£995.00

2019

Friday 19th July
Friday 26th July
RESERVED
RESERVED
2019
Friday 26th July
Friday 2nd August
RESERVED
RESERVED
2019
Friday 2nd August
Friday 9th August
RESERVED
RESERVED
2019
Friday 9th August
Friday 16th August
RESERVED
RESERVED
2019
Friday 16th August
Friday 23rd August
RESERVED
RESERVED
2019
Friday 23rd August
Friday 30th August

7 Nights

£1195.00

2019

Friday 30th August
Friday 6th Sept

7 Nights

£775.00

2019  

Friday 6th Sept
Friday 13th Sept
7 Nights
£735.00
2019
Friday 13th Sept
Friday 20th Sept

7 Nights

£635.00

2019

Friday 20th Sept
Friday 27th Sept

7 Nights

£595.00

2019
Friday 27th Sept
Friday 4th Oct
7 Nights
£495.00

2019  

Friday 4th Oct
Friday 11th Oct
7 Nights

£495.00

2019  

Friday 11th Oct
Friday 18th Oct
7 Nights
£495.00

2019  

Friday 18th Oct
Friday 25th Oct
7 Nights
£495.00

2019

Friday 25th Oct
Friday 1st Nov
7 Nights
£495.00

2019

                                                         
                                              Booking dates & prices for 2020 are below

  Prices/Availability 2020 (Prices are Per Week booked not Per Person)

Start Date

End Date

No of Nights

Price / Week

Year

Friday 1st May

Friday 8th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 8th May

Friday 15th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 15th May

Friday 22nd May

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 22nd May

Friday 29th May

7 Nights

£595.00

2020

Friday 29th May

Friday 5th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2020 Whitsun Wk

Friday 5th June

Friday 12th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2020

Friday 12th June

Friday 19th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2020

Friday 19th June

Friday 26th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2020

Friday 26th June

Friday 3rd July

7 Nights

£875.00

2020

Friday 3rd July

Friday 10th July

7 Nights

£875.00

2020

Friday 10th July

Friday 17th July

7 Nights

£895.00

2020

Friday 17th July

Friday 24th July

RESERVED

RESERVED

2020

Friday 24th July

Friday 31st July

RESERVED

RESERVED

2020

Friday 31st July

Friday 7th August

RESERVED

RESERVED

2020

Friday 7th August

Friday 14th August

RESERVED

RESERVED

2020

Friday 14th August

Friday 21st August

7 Nights

£1195.00

2020

Friday 21st August

Friday 28th August

7 Nights

£1195.00

2020

Friday 28th August

Friday 4th Sept

7 Nights

£1135.00

2020

Friday 4th Sept

Friday 11th Sept

7 Nights

£795.00

2020

Friday 11th Sept

Friday 18th Sept

7 Nights

£795.00

2020

Friday 18th Sept

Friday 25th Sept

7 Nights

£695.00

2020

Friday 25th Sept

Friday 2nd Oct

7 Nights

£595.00

2020

Friday 2nd Oct

Friday 9th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 9th Oct

Friday 16th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 16th Oct

Friday 23rd Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 23rd Oct

Friday 30th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2020

Friday 30th Oct

Friday 6th Nov

CLOSED

2020

Back to content