Available Dates - Son Bou Garden Apartments MENORCA - Book Now 2020 - 2021

homepage uhren clock for blog
BOOK NOW 2020 / 2021
Go to content

Available Dates

  See Below for Holiday
   Availability
    
2020 / 2021
It is Advised that you Book Early to reserve your Holiday Date(s)
We also have competitive rates for Luxury Villa and
Car Hire.
For BOOKINGS please email :-
enquiry@sonbouapartments.com
If your booking is urgent.
Please Tel: 0117 9490760     
Mon—Sun (9-30am - 7pm)

                            
   

                                       Please see below for Prices/Availibility 2020 / 2021
All quoted prices include a professionally cleaned Apartment on your arrival, which includes fresh bed linen and towels, (tea towels not supplied). Should you require any of the following additional services please ask at time of booking:- Essentials pack (Groceries) ready for you in the Apartment on arrival add Basic Food Pack (£25) or Special Food pack (£35), see bottom of Booking Form page for details. We offer a Professional maid clean, Clean towels and Bed linen halfway through your stay if required (please ask or see booking form for details)

PLease Note: We do supply Bath and hand Towels. We do not supply: Beach Towels or Tea towels.

Wi-Fi Internet access extra £15 per week or £30 per two week stay (optional see booking form). Air Conditioning throughout the Apartment is available via 1 euro / 2 euro slot meter.
Please pre-book your additional products /services early as these may be difficult to organise at short notice.
Booking:
A deposit of £50.00 (per week reserved) is required if booking the apartment before 30th September for the following year (non-refundable). On October 1st, half of the total booking cost is required minus deposit if already paid, the balance is due 10 weeks prior to your departure date.  A holding fee of £100.00 per booking is required (refunded) once the apartment has been checked on departure for any damage or missing items.

    Prices/Availability 2020 (Prices are Per Week booked not Per Person)

Start Date

End Date

No of Nights

Price

Year     
Friday 1st May

Friday 8th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2020    

Friday 8th May

Friday 15th May

7 Nights
£495.00
2020    
Friday 15th May

Friday 22nd May

7 Nights

£495.00

2020    

Friday 22nd May
Friday 29th May

7 Nights

£595.00

2020   

Friday 29th May
Friday 5th June
7 Nights
£795.00

2020

Friday 5th June
Friday 12th June
7 Nights
£795.00
2020   
Friday 12th June
Friday 19th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2020    

Friday 19th June
Friday 26th June

7 Nights

£765.00

2020   

Friday 26th June
Friday 3rd July

7 Nights

£795.00

2020  

Friday 3rd July
Friday 10th July

7 Nights

£875.00

2020   

Friday 10th July
Friday 17th July
7 Nights
£895.00
2020    
Friday 17th July
Friday 24th July

7 Nights

£995.00

2020    

Saturday 25th July
Saturday 1st Aug
RESERVED
RESERVED
2020
Saturday 1st Aug
Saturday 8th Aug
RESERVED
RESERVED
2020
Saturday 8th Aug
Saturday 15th Aug
RESERVED
RESERVED
2020
Saturday 15th Aug
Saturday 22nd Aug
7 Nights
£1135.00
2020
Saturday 22nd Aug
Saturday 29 th Aug
7 Nights
£1135.00
2020
Saturday 29th Aug
Saturday 5th Sept

7 Nights

£1135.00

2020  

Saturday 5th Sept
Saturday 12th Sept

7 Nights

£795.00

2020  

Saturday 12th Sept
Saturday 19th Sept
7 Nights
£795.00
2020  
Saturday 19th Sept
Saturday 26th Sept

7 Nights

£695.00

2020   

Saturday 26thSept
Saturday 3rd Oct

7 Nights

£595.00

2020  
Saturday 3rd Oct
Saturday 10th Oct
7 Nights
£495.00

2020   

Saturday 10th Oct
Saturday 17th Oct
7 Nights

£495.00

2020  

Saturday 17th Oct
Saturday 24th Oct
7 Nights
£495.00

2020   

Saturday 24th Oct
Saturday 1st Nov
7 Nights
£495.00

2020   

CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

2020   

                                                         
                                              Booking dates & prices for 2020 are below

  Prices/Availability 2021 (Prices are Per Week booked not Per Person)

Start Date

End Date

No of Nights

Price / Week

Year

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 21st May

Friday 28th May

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 28th May

Friday 4th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 4th June

Friday 11th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 11th June

Friday 18th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 18th June

Friday 25th June

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 25th June

Friday 2nd July

7 Nights

£895.00

2021

Friday 2nd July

Friday 9th July

7 Nights

£895.00

2021

Friday 9th July

Friday 16th July

7 Nights

£895.00

2021

Friday 16th July

Friday 23rd July

RESERVED

RESERVED

2021

Friday 23rd July

Friday 30th July

RESERVED

RESERVED

2021

Friday 30th July

Friday 6th August

RESERVED

RESERVED

2021

Friday 6th August

Friday 13th August

RESERVED

RESERVED

2021

Friday 13th August

Friday 20th August

7 Nights

£1195.00

2021

Friday 20th August

Friday 27th August

7 Nights

£1195.00

2021

Friday 27th August

Friday 3rd Sept

7 Nights

£1195.00

2021

Friday 3rd Sept

Friday 10th Sept

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 10th Sept

Friday 17th Sept

7 Nights

£795.00

2021

Friday 17th Sept

Friday 24th Sept

7 Nights

£695.00

2021

Friday 24th Sept

Friday 1st Oct

7 Nights

£595.00

2021

Friday 1st Oct

Friday 8th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 8th Oct

Friday 15th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 15th Oct

Friday 22nd Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 22nd Oct

Friday 29th Oct

7 Nights

£495.00

2021

Friday 29th Oct

Friday 5th Nov

CLOSED

CLOSED

2021

Back to content